Vendors

The group of vendors that Sandy Sutton has gathered at The Design Center are the "BEST OF THE BEST." In the 20+ years in the business, she has worked with these businesses and recommends them as the highest end quality that exists, bar none.

 


Sandy Sutton’s Interior Spaces, LLC
Residential and commercial interior design
Sandy Sutton, Allied ASID
(501) 624-6700
Temperance Hill Square Suite G
P.O. Box 21639 Hot Springs, AR 71903
Email : sandy.sutton@att.net
sandysuttonsdesigns.com

Jadee Construction
(501) 282-0169 Andrew Johnson andrew@jadeeconstruction.com
(501) 658-2624 Tim Hughes
tim@jadeeconstruction.com
175 Dellmere, Hot Springs, AR 71901
www.jadeeconstruction.com

Distinctive Kitchens and Baths
(501) 666-7756 Bill Wrape
1414 Rebsamen Park Rd.
Little Rock, AR 72202
bill@distinctivekitchensandbaths.com
www.distinctivekitchensandbaths.com

White Furniture Company of Benton, AR
(501) 758-4500 Debbie White
206 South Market Street Benton, AR 72015
dwhite@whitefurniturecompany.com
www.whitefurniturecompany.com

The Closet Factory
(501) 907-7105 Sean Brady
900 W. 7th Street Little Rock, AR 72201
sean.brady@closetfactory.com
www.closetfactory.com

Peter’s Paint and Flooring
(501) 623-1800
John Lansdowne
1217 Malvern Rd. Hot Springs, AR 71901
bclem@hotsprings.net
peters@hotsprings.net
web: www.peterspaintandflooring.com

Signature Realty
(501) 525-9800 Leigh Spann
4330 Central Ave. Ste. G Hot Springs, AR 71913
leighspann@sbcglobal.net
web: www.signaturerealtyhs.com

EMCAR Marble & Granite, Inc.
(501) 625-7194 Carlos Gallegos
2400 Spring Street, Bldg. G
Hot Springs, AR 71901
web: www.emcarmarbleandgraniteinc.com

Window Works, Inc.
Joyce Holt or Julia Crawford
(501) 219-1500
2410 Glover Street Little Rock, AR 72227
Jholt3@aol.com
web: www.windowworksdesigns.com

Silks A Bloom of Little Rock, AR
Tammy Copeland and Dale Aldridge
(501) 228-6989
12315 Chenal Parkway Suite C
Little Rock, AR 72211
tdesigns2001@yahoo.com daldridge80@yahoo.com
web: www.silksabloomlr.com

Discount Glass, Inc.
(501) 767-2000 Donnie Smith and Clay Smith
2435 Albert Pike Rd. Hot Springs, AR 71913
discountglass@cablelynx.com

Tri Lakes Ornamental Iron Works
(501) 624-4259 Lee Fields
400 Valley Street Hot Springs, AR 71901
trilakesiron@sbcglobal.net

Falk Plumbing Supply
(501) 321-1231 Lori Starr
223 Third Street Hot Springs, AR 71913
lstarr@falksupply.com
ikleinman@awisupply.com
web: www.falksupply.com

Stephen’s Systems, Inc.
(501) 624.5964 Craig Christopher
P.O. Box 21997
Hot Springs, AR 71903
craig@seialarm.com
web: www.seialarm.com

GTS, Inc.
(501) 760-3032 HSV(501) 922-1178 Mike Gibson
108 Trooper St. Hot Springs, AR 71913
mgibson@gtsheatandair.com
matte@gtsheatandair.com
web: www.gtsheatandair.com

CJ Horner and Company, Inc.
Rich Horner (501) 321-9600 or 617-6808
105 W. Grand
Hot Springs, AR 71901
cjhorner@direclynx.net
web: www.cjhorner.com

Artistic Concrete, Inc.
Frank Erardi (501) 318-8451
Hot Springs, AR
123concrete@gmail.com